Calendar

Mon Jul 6

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School-Turf Field
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wed Jul 8

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School Grass Fields
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Jul 13

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School-Turf Field
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wed Jul 15

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School Grass Fields
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon Jul 20

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School-Turf Field
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Wed Jul 22

All Athletes Training Session
Jerome High School Grass Fields
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mon-Thu Jul 27-30

Jerome Girls High School Athlete Team Camp
Jerome High School
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

For more information to be posted at a later date.

Sat Aug 1

Tryouts
Jerome High School

Thu Aug 6

Team Pictures
Jerome High School Stadium
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:45 PM

5:30pm will start the team pictures; All athletes will have their headshots taken-Do not leave the stadium until your picture has been taken; Varsity Poster Picture will be taken; and Senior Photos for their banners.

Thu Aug 13

Varsity (S) Watterson
Jerome High School Stadium
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Scrimmage

Fri Aug 21

Senior Night-JVA & JVB
Jerome High School Stadium
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

All of the JVA and JVB athletes will need to report to the stadium by 6:30pm to line the field for the Senior players and their Parents/Siblings to walk down the field. 

Fri Aug 21

Varsity (Senior Night) Beavercreek
Jerome High School Stadium
Start: 7:15 PM
End: 8:45 PM

Senior Night

Add Snippet